Andreas Galau
Kreisvorsitzender

andreas.galau@afd-oberhavel.de

Dr. Dietmar Buchberger
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

dietmar.buchberger@afd-oberhavel.de

Sabine Barthel
Stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

sabine.barthel@afd-oberhavel.de

Daniel Friese
Kreisschatzmeister

daniel.friese@afd-oberhavel.de

Michael E.
Kreisschriftf├╝hrer

Dieter Bauer
Beisitzer

dieter.bauer@afd-oberhavel.de

Sven Blankenhagel
Beisitzer

sven.blankenhagel@afd-oberhavel.de

Janine Papenfoth-Neumann
Beisitzerin

janine.papenfoth-neumann@afd-oberhavel.de